Загрузите в Загрузите в
freeriding in gudauri
13 декабря 2013 17:15
35 Posts
35 Posts
13 декабря 2013 17:15 Reply

hy all!

i know its the russian speaking forum, but this part of the forum is more frequented than the english speaking. we are 9 guys coming from austria. we will arrive in gudauri on the 2nd of february and will stay for 8 days. i have some questions and iam sure you know the answers.

first of all we will arrive at tbilisi at 2 am. we allready organised transfer, but we will arrive in gudauri very early in the morning. we plan to go skiing, but i am not sure what we are going to do until the lifts open. any suggestions?

we want do do some ski touring when we are there. i studied the possibilities and realizied there ist a lot to be done beside the runs down to the military road. where does the treck to the monastery start and are there any interesting ski tours beside that?

if its snowing (what we hope), are there any tree run options in the area?

we stay at gagieti hotel. i saw its a walk to the gondola, but what i saw on the maps it should be possible to ski there after a day of riding.

is there any map material (maybe in english) for the ski touring thing?

thanks a lot for your answers,

sven

13 декабря 2013 19:25
0 Posts
0 Posts
13 декабря 2013 19:25 Reply

Contact Gia from GudauriHut 

13 декабря 2013 22:34
57 Posts
57 Posts
13 декабря 2013 22:34 Reply

цитата: sven

hy all!

i know its the russian speaking forum, but this part of the forum is more frequented than the english speaking. we are 9 guys coming from austria. we will arrive in gudauri on the 2nd of february and will stay for 8 days. i have some questions and iam sure you know the answers.

first of all we will arrive at tbilisi at 2 am. we allready organised transfer, but we will arrive in gudauri very early in the morning. we plan to go skiing, but i am not sure what we are going to do until the lifts open. any suggestions?